I’m running into some unexpected behavior when printing a webpage to a PDF.
The bot is able to bring up the print menu by sending the CTRL+P hotkey command and is able to select the PDF printer and also enter the appropriate file path to save the file. The behavior comes after the file is saved - a completely separate “Save print output as” window opens up after the document is already saved - this one from UiPath and not IE.
Is this a behavior that is normal and if so can it be disabled? I don’t need or want UiPath saving a duplicate copy of a document I’ve already saved (I did save the document to see what it was and it is a blank page apparently).
Has anyone run into this before?