I have created a modern folder and assign a user (Dev1) to the Folder(say Development) with Studio License . Studio License was provided at the user level using the Attended Robot option while creating user.
The Scenario which i am facing is , Dev1 is able to see all the process (including the processes which he hasn’t created ) in the Development Folder in their Uipath Assistant. Is there any way to prevent showing all the process in the UiPath Assistant.
You can check out some of our resources directly, see below:
Always search first. It is the best way to quickly find your answer. Check out the icon for that.
Clicking the options button will let you set more specific topic search filters, i.e. only the ones with a solution.
Topic that contains most common solutions with example project files can be found here.
Read our official documentation where you can find a lot of information and instructions about each of our products:
Hopefully this will let you easily find the solution/information you need. Once you have it, we would be happy if you could share your findings here and mark it as a solution. This will help other users find it in the future.
Thank you for helping us build our UiPath Community!