I mistakenly modified the file folder name where UiPath has saved my automation development - while I’m currently in design mode. This is preventing access to Notebook and ability to save the development updates I’ve made because the file path no longer found by UiPath. My attempt to revise the folder to the original name failed, because my access is blocked due to it recognizing an active connection to with UiPath and my current development session.
Does anyone know how to prevent loss of my automation by “SAVE AS” into a new/different folder? Or any alternate approach to saving out of it without losing my updates?