Dear All Experts,
Kindly advise if there is any solution to disable autosaved in UiPath after debug run.
As i have adding a few activitiy and after debug run, it would autosaved when i close the application.
Incase i do not want to save and close the whole application, it shall ask Yes/No kind of thing.
If there are minor changes, the title of the flow ends with *. If you saved, it will disappear.
Each and every time you try to run the Bot process before running it will save the code of the process then it will run the process.
So it is impossible to restrict the Autosave while debugging the process.
Instead, if that, do you need old flow which is before edit, you can press CTRL+Z to undo your process edit.
Hi Gokul thank you so much for the clarification.
Thanks! will definitely check this out.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.