I have been working for about 8 hrs on the first part of my cert hash project and while I did save some work I didn’t think to keep clicking save as I was jumping around creating workflows. I wasn’t executing any sequences during this process and my battery died as my PC became unplugged. Upon resuming it seems I lost all work. Unfortunately this might have been the nail in the coffin on my timeline. Is there an autosave setting that can be changed?
Refer this thread
Thank you. I will try.