Find hyperlink text on webpage and click on it

Good day all,
I am new to the UIPath environment and are challenged with the following scenario. I have this webpage and reading from an excel file, I want to find the corresponding hyperlink based on the text and click on that hyperlink. From there I am deleting the item. If there is a solution to searching for the text and clicking on the ‘bin’ as well that is also acceptable.

I used another forum topic hence the Click text activity but it does not work.
Any help will be appreciated

What I currently have in my click text activity UIExplorer etc

Use IE for this activity. check the attache file
Example.xaml (14.2 KB)

@Areej_fatima Thank you for this. It works…but…
I am implementing the process iteratively (searching, clicking, deleting) so it works for the 1st time because it picks up the text in the image I guess? But come the next iteration, the text changes and the position changes as it is lying at a different place in the list. For example iteration 1 would be ‘x’ and far down in the list and in iteration 2 it would be ‘y’ and be first in the list. Is there a solution?
Sorry I am sending the layout of the webpage now as I am only allowed 1 image at a time in posts as a newbie. Maybe there is a better solution now that you can see.

Hello @Morra101

Did you tried with Click Text activity? If not give it a try.

Other wise you can make the selector dynamci by passing the proper value to the variable and pass that variable to the selector.

Thanks

@Rahul_Unnikrishnan Yes I have tried Click text activity and it errors out “Text not found” but the text is clearly there. A screenshot below maybe my selector is wrong if you can guide me please. I selected the whole screen and ‘delete’ is a variable I assign CurrentRow.Item(1).toString to.

Or if you can guide me how to make my selector dynamic for the click image activity.

All, I have found the solution with some endurance. So: