CalaculateClientHashSecurity after login to system 1 next work flow is not executed

Hi,

I am new to UiPath and trying to learn this new tool (Thanks to UiPath and UiPath Academy). I am stuck at Calculate Client Has Security.

When I run mail.xaml, It goes fine till login to system1 ( i can see the login "dashboard’ Page), but after that it does not goes to next work flow (i put message box after system1 login xmal it is not displaying that message) instead it click on logout and close the explorer.

In out out I see bellow messages
Output_clientsecurityhash|690x294

Thanks in advance for help. Please let me know if need any more information.

Thanks & Best regards
Manoj

@ManojSomani

Could you please check once Send SMTP Mail Activity whether you passed server name properly or not ?

Hi Lakshman,
Thanks for response , please find attached property screen for sendmail.xaml

But the problem is, login to system 1 is successful. After that it should execute next work flow of clicking work order but it does not moves further instead throws the error , not sure why it call sendmail.xaml when the login is successful .

Hi @ManojSomani

Have you used a IF condition to check whether the login is successful and only call the send mail if it’s not successful?

About the send mail, try the smtp port 587. Also make sure you have enabled smtp in your gmail account through gmail account settings. Otherwise it will not work.

I believe that should solve your email problem. On the other hand, by looking at the two errors I notice that you have some selectors that do not work in closing applications state. Specially the SHA1. Make sure those selectors are fixed too :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Hi Lahiru,

Thanks, I am attaching the screen shot of sendmail.xaml and also attaching login xaml file for reference.
By the way can you please let me know which selectors do not work in closing application ? Sorru I am very new to UiPath and not from developer background so :(.