Workflow files read-only


#1

Hi,

When I invoke a Workflow file that is located outside the currect project folder, it opens as Read-only when right clicking the invoke and selecting “Open Workflow”. Is there any way to change this so that I can make edits to the file without having to open it in a seperate window?

Relocating the invoked file is not an option.

Kind regards