SSO option is showing an account I don't want to use

Hello, I realized that recently you added a SSO option in Forum, however when I use it, is selecting an account I don’t want to use, the account is not even from the domain of my normal account, is an account that I logged in once for a process I had to automate. I have multiple accounts logged in the browser. How can I select the account I want to use? I’d rather not delete cookies and cache if possible.

Are you able to see a similar screen after pressing on Login button → Sign in with a different account?