RPA Developer - Foundation Diploma

Hi,

Probably this question might have been answered before, but just want to know for the certification, do we need to get 100% for all the quiz from lesson 1 or just need to pass the final assessment?

Thanks in advance!

No just you need 70% from all the lessons including final test also

Check this out:

Quoted from the above:
Q: How can I get the RPA Developer Foundation Diploma?
A: The RPA Developer Foundation Diploma can be attained by those who have successfully completed the RPA Developer Foundation Training. The Final Test is automatically launched at the end of the course, after the recap session.

In short, you have to pass all the quiz(10questions each lesson, passing score: 70%) in order to proceed to the next lesson until you reach to take the final test(45questions, passing score: 70%).

Cheers!

Thanks all for the reply! Working towards certification at the moment. :grinning:

I am new to RPA.

I have registered for Level 1 - Foundation Training certification.I could see there are 177 videos present in the training.

Are those contents from basic for those who are completely new to RPA?

Do I need to go through all the 177 videos in order to complete certification?

Yes, You have to go through all the 177 videos including 14 lessons. You have to take test at the end of each lesson and finally you have to take test for the Certification course.

Thanks for your reply…

From registered date, does it have any time period to complete the overall training with certification?

Are those contents from basic for those who are completely new to RPA?

If I take some 2 lessons today and rest I will take tomorrow, does it allow to start from the 3rd lesson?

Can you please reply for all the queries…

I am not sure about the time period from the registered date to complete the overall training.
It is foundation training. So a person who is new to RPA can understand well.