Publishing process with the same version as last time

Hi,

When I publish attached file into Desktop folder and execute it then “one” string is displayed. I delete this file, edit string from “one” to “two” in studio, publish it as the same version number as the deleted file and execute it then string “one” is displayed again. How come?
Main.xaml (4.2 KB)

Hi
Usually when you publish again the version won’t be same and it would be of different version from time to time… ensure once whether correct package version is opened and the process was ran
Or
Kindly elaborate the process you have carried out before and after publishing the xaml

Cheers @Marty1