What happens to queue item in orchestrator once the transaction is completed. Will it remain in orchestrator or getting removed. Once I checked the queue item there is around 50+ items after few days it is below 50. Anyone facing the same ?
They will be archived or deleted depending on the archival or retention policy that you have…
If you are on community the retention is for 30 days I believe…
Thanks for the support, it is really helpful