for inform purpose
In Orachestrator Queue, have manually Delete Transaction item so status is Delete.but not gone the transaction item on Queue. so my basic question How much time to gone Transaction item on Queue Display?
It won’t be removed from the queue unless it will just display the item with status as deleted as per current version of the orchestrator.
But UiPath is coming up with a retention policy down the line, where items will be removed which ever is processed or at the final stage of the status like Successful, Deleted, Failed etc…
Kindly note, let’s say you are deleting the entire queue itself, then creating a new queue with same name will have only new items in it.
Hope this helps.