Doesn't run the workflow inside InitApplication workflow

Hi,

Someone please tell me what’s wrong with my below code. I am new to this Uipath.
Now I am trying Assignment 1 from Level 3.
While trying out the assignment, first I encountered with the following error:
“System error at initialization: The given key was not present in the dictionary. at Source: mscorlib”,

But later it is resolved. Now I can see that my login workflow inside InitAllApplication, doesn’t run at all.
and it directly moves to Get Transaction state. Since I am yet to work on Get Transaction, it is giving error.
But why login is not working? If I run login workflow separately, by harcoding the URL, it works properly.

I am stuck in this since 2 days, not getting any solution. And please let me know, the way I have passed in_Config argument from init state to initAllApplication to Login to System1 is proper or not?

Thansk in Advance.
CalculateClientSecurityHash.zip (503.0 KB)

1 Like

So i went through your code and it seems you have no assigned the arguments.

Suggestion:

1. You dont need to use the password and email arguments for this as its not required. Also you have created them as ‘In’ type which means you have to assign them values during invoke which you wont have at that time as you are using GetAppCredential inside.
  2. In the getAppCredential you have not mapped the in argument for Credentail argument
  3. You have created same names for your ‘email’ and ‘password’ arguments as well as variables. This is incorrect.
    As a standard use in_ or out_ for arguments to better readability.

Please let me know if it works for you :slight_smile:

1 Like

@nadim.warsi, thanks for your suggestion.

I have made changes as per your suggestion. But I am getting error for invoke GetAppCredential.
Please refer the attached screenshot.
Is something wrong here?

Hi Nadim ,
level3.zip (1.8 MB)
Capture