I followed the steps to use the unattended license on community orchestrator.
I created the user > assigned to shared folder > edit to unattended and set my windows crendetials. and worked!
In my attemp to redo the process to learn and to and explain to my colleagues. I unassigned the user from shared folder, redeleted the user. and now is not allowing me to use the same Domain/Username with the error “There already exists a floating robot for ns*715*! (#1001)”
for me is some sort of ghost robot for when the first time I set up the unnatended robot, but now does not recognize that I already deleted it.
How long does it take for the Domain/username to be available again?