Unable to Use 'Abbyy OCR', Error performing OCR: AbbyyErrorLoadEngine

Hi There,

I have been trying to use ‘Abbyy OCR’ for few operations, however it keeps on throwing me this error. This is my first time with ‘Abbyy OCR’. I do have ‘Abbyy Finereader 14’ installed in my system.

Source: Abbyy OCR

Exception Type: System.Exception

An ExceptionDetail, likely created by IncludeExceptionDetailInFaults=true, whose value is:
System.Exception: Error performing OCR: AbbyyErrorLoadEngine

Server stack trace: 
   at UiPath.Vision.VisionProcessor.ScrapeUsingHostService(OCRInput input, OCROptions options, CancellationToken cancelToken)
   at UiPath.Vision.VisionProcessor.Scrape(OCRInput input, OCROptions options, CancellationToken cancelToken, Boolean useHostProcess)
   at UiPath.Vision.UiImage.ScrapeOCR(OCROptions options, CancellationToken cancellationToken)
   at UiPath.Core.Activities.OCREngineActivity.<>c__DisplayClass36_0.<BeginExecute>b__0()
   at System.Runtime.Remoting.Messaging.StackBuilderSink._PrivateProcessMessage(IntPtr md, Object[] args, Object server, Object[]& outArgs)
   at System.Runtime.Remoting.Messaging.StackBuilderSink.AsyncProcessMessage(IMessage msg, IMessageSink replySink)

Exception rethrown at [0]: 
   at UiPath.Core.Activities.GetOCRText.OnScrapeFaulted(NativeActivityFaultContext faultContext, Exception propagatedException, ActivityInstance propagatedFrom)
   at System.Activities.Runtime.FaultCallbackWrapper.Invoke(NativeActivityFaultContext faultContext, Exception propagatedException, ActivityInstance propagatedFrom)
   at System.Activities.Runtime.FaultCallbackWrapper.FaultWorkItem.Execute(ActivityExecutor executor, BookmarkManager bookmarkManager)

Any suggestions would help a lot.

Thanks,
Rammohan B.

@Rammohan91 After installing abbyy finereader you needs to purchase license from UiPath

Thanks @indra, I did had a look at this thread. However i have been using the trail version of Finereader 14, I believe it should work with uipath.