UiPath.Cognitive.Activities.Text.Analysis.GoogleTextTranslate

Hi,
I am new to this platform. Building a project to read an excel sheet and translates one of its field to another langauage. (eg. from english to arabic ).
Am trying to use google text translate. see below function
UiPath.Cognitive.Activities.Text.Analysis.GoogleTextTranslate

Studio is asking for ‘Key’, what it means ? what value should I enter here ? Is it a paid key, if yes how can I get it ?

Please help

all the cognitive activities require an API key in order to be used within workflows

In the properties, you have a field Key.

How to get an API key -
Places API で API キーを使用する  |  Google for Developers

In order to create a Google Translate API Key you need a paid account.
The Cloud Translation API is priced monthly based on usage. Translation usage is calculated in millions of characters, where 1 million = 106 characters.

Prices per month

0-1 billion characters
Translation $20 per 1,000,000 characters*
Language Detection $20 per 1,000,000 characters*

If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply.

• Price is per character sent to the API for processing, including whitespace characters. Empty queries are charged for one character. Google charges on per character basis, even if the character is multiple bytes, where a character corresponds to a (code-point). For example, translating “こんにちは” to English counts as 5 characters for the purposes of billing.

Google Cloud Translate API Pricing

Through their terms and services, Google doesn’t allow for non-paid usage of their Translation API.

If you have Paid Account you can follow Below Link:

Regards…!!
Aksh