REF framework and Orchestrator queue

Hello Team,
I am new to UiPath and using REF.
I am facing challenges in working with orchestrator queue in RE Framework and my workflow is as follows-

1. Add rows of HTML table to Queue- this spans multiple pages. I have used Dispatcher workflow to accomplish this.
    2.In REF, under Process workflow I have to fetch the orchestrator queue items and click on each item(row) and perform set of activities.

Question is- How do I do Step 2? I am able to get the queue item using (in_itemid) in process workflow but how do I span multiple pages and click on the item on HTML page? Since queue items are not retrieved in order, I do not know where would my item be in the table.

Awaiting for the response,
Thanks,
Shruthi

@Shruthi15 Welcome to the community!

Use a click activity and try clicking (on a key value like invoice number, ticket number etc.) on an item in the HTML table & observe the selectors. You should be able to see some value in the selector that uniquely identifies that row\item. Replace that value with a variable and have the item id from the orchestrator queue assigned to that variable before the click activity.

Thanks for the response @Devarajan_Sundaresan.

I did follow your steps along with-

1. Element exists with aaname replaced with queueitemid
    2.While loop/ if loop under element exists β†’ True- Click on item(selector- aaname replaced), False->Click on next page

However element exists is not identifying the item and looping over False condition.
Unfortunately I am not finding any unique selectors other than idx, in-turn that is not supposed to be used.

Any answers/ thoughts are highly appreciated

When you click the item manually does your browser url have that item as part of it?
If most of your url is say static and when you click the item the next page is a dynamic addition to the url
ex: http://abc.com/items/123