Read excel file and and send email based on email template

Hello,

I am new to UIPath and I require your help to be able to complete this task.

I have an sample excel file(see attached), I want to read the excel file, check licenses that will expire in 2 months time based on the current datetimestamp and then send out an email(using email template… see attached) to the owners advising them that their licenses will expire. A copy of the email should be send to the I.T. support email address.

Where we do not have owners email address, the email should be

Hello,

I am new to UIPath and I require your help to be able to complete this task.

I have an sample excel file(see attached), I want to read the excel file, check licenses that will expire in 2 months time based on the current datetimestamp and then send out an email(using email template… see attached) to the owners advising them that their licenses will expire. A copy of the email should be send to the I.T. support email address.

Where we do not have owners email address, the email should be sent to the Managers.

I can’t upload a sample file as new users are not allowed to upload file. However, below is a sample of how my excel file looks with its column name

applicationname Owner Name Owner email Expiry date ITSupport email Managers
Application 1 John Adams johnemailaddress 18/04/2019 Itsupportemailaddress manager1emailaddress
Application 2 Tony Abraham tonyemailaddress 18/04/2019 Itsupportemailaddress manager2emailaddresse
Application 3 Mekus Theophilus mekusemailaddress 18/06/2019 Itsupportemailaddress manager3emailaddress
Application 4 Jenny Parkinson jennyemailaddress 18/06/2019 Itsupportemailaddress manager4emailaddress

Sample of my emailtemplate:

Dear {Owner},

Your {Application Name} will expire in {expirydate}.

Can you please confirm iif you want the application renewed?

Regards
ITSUpport

@Arroba
Please follow below steps-