Orchestrator Roles deleted accidentally

Hi
I have accidentally deleted the roles in orchestrator(“https://platform.uipath.com/”).This is what am seeing currently.Is there anyway this can be revoked?

regards

You might try contacting support from the email address the tenant was registered with (to prove its really yours). Community Orchestrator comes with no guarantees, but maybe they’ll help.

Out of curiosity - did you delete just custom roles? I thought admin role cannot be modified or deleted (unless you unassigned it).

1 Like

I guess the entire thing as i can now see only access denied.