I had this project I was working for 2-3 days.
Then I started a new Flowchart. Inserted a flowchart.
And closed the old one!!
It’s madness because it is so unlike the workflow of other software! All other software, if you open a new “project”/“flowchart”/“spreadsheet”, it is a new FILE… so you close the tab with the old one and if you save, it doesn´t affect the old one you were working on!!!
But I saved after closing the old project… lost two days of work. How would I know?
Anyway… is there ANY way to recover the old file?