Error UiPath.Core.SelectorNotFoundException

Hello, i got stuck as i get UiPath.Core.SelectorNotFoundException
i try to click a box or set text but i fould itu i really need you help
i really appreciate it

here i attach my error :

Hi @rizkigumai

Have you check the selector is correct using Uiexplorer

@rizkigumai
sometimes applications will add some random generated parts to the selector. It looks that this is the case in your scenario as well:
grafik

have a look on 80 vs 855

here we would suggest to go for a further analysis and check:

• is 855 constant or changing
  • can it be generalized by eg using wildcard *
  • can are more reliable selector be found by usingother/additonal selector descriptors

i comparet it with my other select item can be works and it’s totaly same but when i used it again it doesn’t
here is what the situation :

HI @ppr i’m a beginner at this so what should i do next ?
here is what the situation look likes :

the full error :

RemoteException wrapping UiPath.Core.SelectorNotFoundException: Could not find the UI element corresponding to this selector:
[1]

Search failed at selector tag:
[1]

The closest matches found are:
[93%]
[82%]
[71%]
[67%]
[67%]
[65%]
[64%]
[59%]
at UiPath.Core.Activities.ScopeActivity.OnFaulted(NativeActivityFaultContext faultContext, Exception propagatedException, ActivityInstance propagatedFrom)
at System.Activities.Runtime.FaultCallbackWrapper.Invoke(NativeActivityFaultContext faultContext, Exception propagatedException, ActivityInstance propagatedFrom)
at System.Activities.Runtime.FaultCallbackWrapper.FaultWorkItem.Execute(ActivityExecutor executor, BookmarkManager bookmarkManager)

not all clear on what you want to show. It looks like that a particular dropdown is to automate.
For this we would recommend to start with:

• select item activity

After indicating the dropdown just run the bot several times. In case of failure try too use the repair selector option