Curious what your experience has been

Hi, I’m an independent consultant trying to learn more about UiPath and robotic process automation in general.

I was wondering if you have any quick thoughts around what has been working well for you and any particular pain points around studio?

Thanks!
Phil

2 Likes

Hello,

Uipath is really easy to use and learn compared to most of the RPA tools. Also the speed in which solutions can be created is incredible. You are going the right direction by choosing UIpath. The market is constantly growing so fast and right now it’s currently the best RPA tool there is.
Check this image out:

2 Likes

Hi @AutoResearcher

Welcome to the community!!

Just like @rmunro mentioned, you are in the right direction in choosing UiPath for your automation needs. Compared to other tools, Most of UiPath solutions are free to use as Community editions so that anyone can try out on their own without any restrictions. Certification is also free until September 2019 if I remember the date correct.

It’s one of the best and easiest tools to learn. If you have a programming background with some C# or Vb.net experience, learning UiPath is not hard at all.

I really don’t have any pain points around UiPath Studio. It’s a continuously improving software where we get updates every month. Lot of support is also available for community users here int he forum. Staff is quite friendly and supportive…

So, for me, it’s the best solution for RPA :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Thank you for replying. I’ve heard a lot of buzz about Ui Path and clearly they’re the leader based on that graph (is it from 2019?). I am assuming you are using Ui Path?

I’d love to have just 10 or 15 minutes of your time to see how it has affected your business/organization. There is so much content on this forum to learn from! And from you experts. Thank you again, Phil

1 Like