Scenario: You successfully published a package from UiPath Studio to Orchestrator. You did not make any changes to the work, and then published it a second time successfully. When you go into Orchestrator, what will have happened?
Options are :
The package will generate an alert that no changes were made in Orchestrator
A new version of the project is sent to Orchestrator only if the Release Notes for the second publish were populated
A new version of the project is sent to Orchestrator but is not set as the active version
A new version of the project is sent to Orchestrator and is set as the active version
If it is published in Tennant the all versions of the project showing inactive but if it published in personal workspace the latest version of package showing active. so I am confused between option 3 and option 4
Can you please clarify