⛱ UiPath Community launches RPA Summer School 2022! ☀

:sun_with_face: Hello summer! Hello RPA!
Breeze through automation with RPA Summer School :ocean: :ocean:

UiPath Community announces open registrations for the RPA Summer School 2022!!

Sign up for this Robotic Process Automation (RPA) starters’ program to kick-off your automation journey and upskill in no time to starter developer status in RPA!

:boom:NEW in 2022!
This year we are reaching out to all RPA enthusiasts and beginners, with and without technical background, by offering an extended product track option: Studio and StudioX.

:spiral_notepad: Program structure:

  • Number of sessions: 4 x 1.5 hrs live stream/self-paced sessions

  • Total time commitment: 6 hours/ over 2 weeks (August 2 – 12)

  • Trainers: UiPath MVPs 2022 teaching in live stream

  • Product tracks available: Studio, StudioX

  • Time zone availability: 15:00 PM EDT/ 12:00 PM PST/ 10:00 AM CET/ 13:30 PM IST/ 18:00 PM AEST

:question::question: Why join?

:pushpin: to gain a clear image of what RPA technology is and how it can optimize your work environment
:pushpin: to learn how to automate basic tasks involving user interfaces, Excel, Word and email automation
:pushpin: to be able to better understand and help your company’s journey towards the future of work and process automation

Don’t miss this unique opportunity and join us for the RPA Summer School to kick-start your automation mindset!

Check our full program description and register for your preferred product track/time zone below:

Studio Tracks:

StudioX Tracks (Citizen Developer program):

:loudspeaker: Share within your enterprise and your networks
:point_right: :point_right: https://bit.ly/RPA-Summer-School

Facebook_Summer_School_Main

16 Likes

Looking forward to hosting this program with the great group of MVPs who volunteered to help with these sessions :rocket:

6 Likes