💥 UiPath Community HyperHack 2023 is LIVE! Register Now! 💥

Solved! Thank you for the notice!
Here is the correct link: Invoice Processing with Document Understanding | Community Blog

2 Likes

Thank you @cristina.vidu :+1::slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Hi, I submitted my HyperHack use case to the Case Repository two days back. However, it is still pending. May I check when will it be approved, we need it urgently to submit our HyperHack Case.

Thank you very much, it has been approved. Please have a nice day.

1 Like

Please all be reminded of the conditions for UiPath Forum submission, so that we can easily spot your solutions and approve them fast :point_down: :point_down:

Submit your solution on the Use-cases repository/UiPath Forum with the title ‘HyperHack-2023 - Your_Project_name’

:exclamation: :exclamation: :loudspeaker: Quick reminder for all of you submitting your brilliant solutions: when posting your use case on the forum, please submit only the image of your workflow or solution architecture slide image. Let’s avoid sharing the entire project as a zip file .
By following this, it’ll be easier for everyone to submit use case without any unnecessary hassles!
We can’t wait to see all the innovation you bring to the table!

Kind reminder to everyone:
:boom:Today is final day/submisison deadline. :boom:
Submissions will be closed after 23:59 PDT, 09:00 CET, 12:30 IST, so make sure you get your projects through the deadline, as we are looking forward to see them!!!
:exclamation: :exclamation: After 23:59 PDT all submissions will be accepted only as exceptions - if proven that the registrant’s country falls out and behind PDT. (with overall EoD considered at UTC -11: Jul 22 / 13:00 CET, 16:30 IST, 04:00 PDT).

:loudspeaker: Registrations for the HyperHack 2023 are now OFFICIALLY CLOSED/ all timezones.
Thank you to everyone who submitted a solution within the competition!!

:tv: See you all soon in the HyperHack 2023 LIVE FINALE to watch all the best projects defended in front of our 2 categories juries!

1 Like

Hello, I submitted our solution for the HyperHack on Friday (Use case repository project HyperHack-2023 - Extracting data from CVs using ChatGPT), but I did not get any confirmation of the submission. Please, is there any way to verify whether the submission was successful?

May I know how the finalists are notified?

Notifications via email will go out to all applicants in the next day or two and finalists will be notified.