I want to know if two academy accounts can be merged.
I used to work with a partner (Accenture) and made considerable progress with learning paths and certifications. Now I dont work with Accenture anymore, and hence have signed up with a personal account.
Can you please check if the two accounts cane merged, so I can continue with my learning journey?.
I would really not like to waste time in doing all the trainings all over again.