Join us LIVE on September 2-3 for UiPath DevCon 🚀

Hello UiPath Community!

:love_letter: You’re invited to join us for UiPath DevCon, our first virtual, global developer conference. It’s taking place on September 2-3 at 11:30 a.m. BST, or 4:00 p.m. IST and 6:30 a.m. ET.

DevCon will be hosted by our very own Chief Evangelist Tejus Venkatesh. You’ll hear exciting company and product updates directly from UiPath leaders (live from their homes!) and go deep on technical sessions with developers from UiPath and from our community.

Learn best practices, see live demos, and share your feedback with us! We’ll also running a pre-conference hackathon, which thousands of dollars in prizes for the winners. We’ll announce the winners at the final session at DevCon. :rocket::rocket::rocket:

Take a peek at the agenda and sign up to be part of the live event. And yes, it’s free! :partying_face:

:star2: Even if you can’t join, register in order to access all of the replays after the event is over.

Teresa

34 Likes

Can’t wait!! :partying_face::clap::clap:

4 Likes

Excited you’ll be joining us!

2 Likes

@teresa
Awesome we are waiting for it. :partying_face::rocket::rocket::rocket:

Was waiting for this :blue_heart:

2 Likes

Excited to see the virtual conference. Great :+1:

1 Like

Excited to see that :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :heart_eyes:

1 Like

Excited for this event, can’t wait! :rocket: :tada: :fireworks:

2 Likes

Is the hackathon going to be a team event ? or individual ?

2 Likes

This is good, thanks !

1 Like

waiting :heart:

1 Like

Signed up and can’t wait!! :hugs: :hugs:

1 Like

Hi @hss! You can enter as an individual or in teams of up to 4.

1 Like

:star_struck: :star_struck: :star_struck: Great!!!

Eagerly waiting

@teresa Thank you!! Eagerly waiting for hackathon details!