I understand that the Gsuite activities extension asks for account access to be able to work
I run the robot every 30 minutes, and the GSUITE activity asks me for access again, it is assumed that once I give it access, that should no longer happen
is there a way to fix this
I have allowed access to third parties in my gmail account, so that they have access to the robot (so call it permissions), but the robot keeps generating the “Robot needs access to your account” tab.
I want that once I give it access, this request will not appear again
I hope you can help me