Cant find the Inject JS Script Activity

Hello all,

real talk I´m an absolute beginner. Just trying to fill forms automated etc. But want to expand my knowladge every minute im able to use UiPath (unfortunately i have less of them).

So my problem is I want o integrate JS in to my projects. I need Capsolver for example. But unfortunatley I cant find the Inject JS Script Activity. Maybe I have to download any more expansions? Or is it just not included in the free version?

Hi @Hugen_Dugen

Welcome to Community!!

In Cross-Platform Inject JS Script Activity Not available.

Check on this thread

I hope it helps!!

Hi,

If your project is Crossplatform, theres is no inject JS script activity. Can you try to re-create your project as Windows?

Regards,

Hey, thank u for ur replay. I tried ur solution. Unfortunately there is still no inject JS Script Activity.

Do i need a special extension or something? MAybe the free version doesnt provide this option?

HEy thanks, I tried a windows project. But i cant find the activity as well. Unfortunately…

Hi,

Can you share your project as zip file, if possible?

Regards,

@Hugen_Dugen

If you are using the UiPath studio with windows compatibility and the community edition license also having the activity of Inject JS Script activity.

Please check the marked dependencies versions. If you have older version dependencies then try updating them.

Hope it Works!!

Hi @Hugen_Dugen

Make sure you have UiPath.UIAutomation.Activities package downloaded or download it by clicking on Manage Packages->All Dependencies->search for that package.
After downloading the package you will be able to see Inject JS Script activity.

Hope it helps!!

Thanks for all ur helo. Im gonna try it in the evening and let u know if i was successful . I will try to zip my project as well.

@Hugen_Dugen

@Hugen_Dugen