For the scenarios where the company has 1 orchestrator.
Two user, User A and User B.
Robot 1,Robot 2,Robot 3,Robot was enrolled to the orchestrator.
I want to ask whether It’s possible that:
when A user login to the orchestrator, you only see robot 1 and robot 2.
When B user login to the orchestrator, he can only see robot 3 and robot 4.