State Machine Execution Sequence

Anyone knows the correct answer to this question and can explain why please?

@Palaniyappan perhaps u can help with this

Maybe this can help

  1. Activity in entry section are performed

  2. Activity inexit section are performed

  3. Trigger condition are evaluated

  4. Activity in trigger action are performed

I think this is the order