📢 Launching UiPath Technology Integrations Series 2022: Alteryx, Qlik & Cyberark

:loudspeaker: Time has come to restart and pick-up the pace on UiPath’s Technology Integrations Series!
As an end-to-end automation platform, UiPath can integrate with various enterprise technologies to deliver maximum benefit. This is especially true for technologies we have worked on with the help of our partners: Alteryx, Qlik and CyberArk. To help you understand the best methods for integrating these services with the UiPath automation solution, we are happy to announce our next UiPath Technology Integrations Series will take place starting this month, April 28.

:boom: Please see below the session list on selected integrated technologies that our product experts will guide you through & RSVP in a time zone that’s convenient for you :point_down: :point_down:

:pushpin: April 28, ‘Fully unlock the power of analytics with UiPath and Alteryx integrations’

RSVP: AMER, 10 AM EDT

RSVP: EMEA & APC, 16 PM CET, 19:30 IST

Speakers:

Amir Khan, Partner Sales Engineer @Alteryx

Mo Roy, Senior Partner Engineer @UiPath

:pushpin: May 5 , ‘Drive actionable insights and real-time business events by seamlessly combining UiPath and Qlik’

RSVP: 10 AM EDT

RSVP: 16 PM CET, 19:30 IST

Speakers:

Dalton Ruer, Senior Solutions Architect @Qlik

Mo Roy, Senior Partner Engineer @UiPath

:pushpin: May 12, ‘Accelerating RPA deployment with UiPath and CyberArk’

RSVP: 10 AM PDT

RSVP: 14 PM BST, 18:30 IST

Speakers:

Mo Roy, Technology Alliances @UiPath

Jeremy Patton, Solution Engineer – DevOps@Cyberark

Stay tuned and amplify our new UiPath Technology Integrations Series:
:point_right: https://bit.ly/uipath-integrations-EMEA-APJ
:point_right: https://bit.ly/uipath-integrations-AMER

11 Likes

Really Great improvement in Integration Series of Qlik & CyberArk , Thanks Team

2 Likes

Very good, I’m trying to create a reload process in a qlik project, but I couldn’t use the qlik package available on the marketplace. I’m really looking forward to this update.

1 Like

Thank you for your comments @sudheern & @Elenito_Ferreira . Please try amplifying this series to your networks! Thank you!

1 Like

Amazing!! Excited to explore the new avenue of automation. :slight_smile: