Switch Statement and Looping Issue

Good morning,

I’m fairly new to UiPath Studio but have been using it for work within the Air Force for a couple of weeks now and I have run into a slight issue. I’m going to try my best to break it down as much as possible and with as much detail as possible as well because the process I’m automated is a very time consuming and difficult process to say the least.

Basically I have a workbook with a lot of different sheets in it. The sheets each hold a different chart. I have a separate workbook that my RPA OCR’s through and captures the data that I need and stores it in a data table. The datable is ReadExcelData. What you see in the pictures below is the RPA looping through the ReadExcelData rows. Below that we are assigning a column letter (it’s the actual letter is being set inside of Main.xaml outside of this invoke statement) for it to start on. What the RPA needs to do is determine which chart to paste the data on depending on the data that is in the actual Datatable itself. Then once it’s posted it’s data for it’s current row it will then increment the column and read through it’s data again and determine which chart it should post on again and where it should posted. The thing is it needs someway to keep track of which column it has posted on and which column it needs to post on.