Sharing Tiles Between Dashboards

Hi there - I’m just now noticing that when editing a tile, there is an option to save it as a new dashboard or save it to an existing dashboard. These options are both greyed out for me but they would be super helpful if I could use them. How do I get them to work?
Thanks, Heather

Hi Heather,

Instead of editing the tile, if you click on “Explore from here” you will be able to save the tile to a new dashboard or an existing one. After you click Explore from here, select the gear option, save, and then choose where you want to save the tile to!
image

Awesome, thank you AJ!!