ForEach Loop through DataTable in SAP

Hey Guys!

I am a novice working in SAP and am having some difficulties. I need to determine if each entry in the attached table:

1. Contains “Yarp” in the Title column
    and
  2. The value of the Status column is “Ready”

If both are True, I need to go through another workflow to process them.

I started by successfully extracting a DataTable and using a ForEach row in DataTable but got tied up on the syntax regarding how I would determine if the row had the above qualities. I believe one part would be row.Item(0).ToString.Contains(“Ready”) but I am not positive.

I also considered creating an array of all of the rows that were True, but realized it may be better to do a workflow something like:
-Extract DataTable
-ForEach row {Check Title and Status columns}
-If True = Process item workflow
-Else = loop back to next row

From what I’ve read, it seems like I can use a counter to loop through each row, one by one but I am not certain how I would do that.

EDIT: I am also going to be modifying the columns so that there is only one Status column as opposed to two.

Any help is GREATLY appreciated! Thank you all in advance!

I think the array of datarows is the better approach here. It can be done in less than a second with a single SELECT statement on your datatable.

1. Extract datatable // i'll call this dt1
2. Assign SelectedRows (this is a variable of type: `Array<datarow>`) = dt1.Select("[Status] = 'Ready' AndAlso [Title] like %Yarp%") // Note: This assumes yarp has a capital Y and lower case arp, and it can be found anywhere in the Title column (beginning, middle, or end)
3. Use a For Each activity and change the TypeArgument to Datarow. For each row in SelectedRows
3a. Do all of your processing within this for each loop

Okay, I see what you are saying! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond!
A few last questions: