Error Invoke Code

I’m trying to execute a file through invoke code, where the script receives the name of the file and executes it after downloading.

But this error appeared:

Invoke Code: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation.

Can you write the exception details?

Hello Gokul,

I’m new to RPA, I have no idea what exception I might have configured, I scoured the forum and they said if I configured the output or input argument incorrectly, this error appears.

But I did exactly the same as a video I’m studying and in the video it worked and this error came back on mine

Hello,
You can see the error details in debug mode here.
Locals → Exception → $exceptionDetails

Look what appeared

RemoteException wrapping System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. —> RemoteException wrapping System.InvalidOperationException: Cannot start process because a file name has not been provided.
at System.Diagnostics.Process.Start()
at System.Diagnostics.Process.Start(ProcessStartInfo startInfo)
at System.Diagnostics.Process.Start(String fileName)
at UiPathCodeRunner_93b085851a3146539ab193d433eb91bd.Run(String in_Arquivo)
— End of inner exception stack trace —
at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target,