When i executed for the firts time the automation, the execution is correct saving date in online excel. But, when i execute for the second time, it appear all the data eliminated online from this excel sheet and the new information.
¿Do you know why?
First time i enter.
Second time i enter.
appear all the elements that i have deleted before plus all the new elements that i want to appear.
How i can deleted permanently the data i don’t want?