Workbook automation to non-conventional table format

Hello community!

I am a beginner with UiPath and RPA in general, and right now I am struggling with a use case.
For a bit of context, I performed a similar task with the same input file (attached) where I just moved certain data to other excel file in a table format similar to it. I was able to create that bot and the processing speed was acceptable for the users.
Now, I have to perform a similar action of getting data from the excel input and this time create an excel file from scratch in the form of the attached output. You will see that the format is of ROWS, the “table titles” are in the column A of the excel sheet and the information is appended per column instead of rows. The issue for me in this situation is that the logic I created seems to be performing considerably slow. It takes more than 10 minutes to process the file, and that is when it runs smoothly.
My main logic is the following:

• Loop on the extracted dt from input file
    • Loop on excel file after column A
      • for each row of dt (perform operations) and set on the corresponding column
      • update for next column
        The thing is that I am updating the columns based on a list I created containing the names of the excel columns up until 17000 columns. A, AB, ABZ, etc.
        I am aware this logic might sound crazy but that is where my issue comes from. I do not know how to deal with this example.

Any help would be really appreciated.

Below the referred files:
input sample.xlsx (157.0 KB) output sample.xlsx (55.0 KB)

@andres.santos The Input and the Output Excel has data which cannot be mapped to get a Logical Explanation :sweat_smile: , How do you get the Brand Column Values and What is P?

:scream:

@supermanPunch hi, thank for your reply! :smiley: