My laptop HDD drive died and I replaced it. After reinstalling CE UiPath I seem to have too many licenses allocated (I created a new robot in orchestrator as my previous laptop one was effectively dead).
Now I can’t delete my old laptop machine as it says in orchestrator that there are robots attached to it
That disable option is because of the access, the current user by which you logged in, is that a administrator? you can check your logged in user roles and give all the administrator access and proceed
Everything was already Admin. The Black robot is no longer in the list of items in Manage Access (after following Sonali’s suggestion of going to tenant ->robots and removing it from there. I also removed the laptop from machines.
However I still have a licence issue (see previous email to Sonali)