Unable to click on text in MobaXterm using UiPath

Hi,
I am a newbie to UIpath. As a part of my project, I am creating a program to extract data from MobaXterm.
But I am unable to proceed any further as my program shows an error after opening up the application.
Error: "Open Application ‘mobaxterm.exe MobaXterm’: Cannot find the UI element corresponding to this selector: ".
Flow should be like after the application is opened, need to click on a Linux server and then need to enter a username.
Can anyone please advise me on how to do automation on this type of application?

Hello @John133 ,

Did you tried CV (Computer vision) activities?

Also please share a screenshot of your application.

Hi @Rahul_Unnikrishnan ,
I have tried Citrix recording and am now able to click on the server and retrieve details.
But now one problem is how to extract the data and save it as a variable.
For eg: I want to extract a particular value from the result. let’s say 16:23.35 in that image from the terminal. is it possible to extract that particular data?

Hi @John133 ,

One method is usage of Native citrix automation. But there you need to install the extension the client machine and you can interact with citrix as a normal local application.

Another method is usage of CV activities. Using CV Get Text you can get the value. More precise will be Native citrix method.

https://docs.uipath.com/activities/docs/computer-vision-cv

Hi @Rahul_Unnikrishnan ,
Thanks for the lead.
Now I am able to extract the above data marked in red.
After that when I type into another command, a long data is generated.
And I want to get extract some specific data from this. But when I tried the scrape relative option, I am only able to capture what is on the screen.
Is there any way that I can capture the specific invisible data or any way to copy the whole data and paste to an excel?