UiPath Studio Improvements Suggestion - Injection, Global timeout etc

Hi UiPath team, community, everyone else.
This is my first time writing here so if I missed the address please redirect me to the right one.
Also if you believe that some of the people from UiPath need to see those improvements feel free to tag them in comments.

I have been using UiPath for some time, while using it I came upon a lot of situations where I would like to see something done differently but as the time passes and updates getting out I see many of those small things are fixed.
But there is still some items which I would like to see (Or maybe they exist already but I am not aware of them, pointing them out will made my life little easier)

1. Value Injection - Very often I find myself in a situation where I would like to have some value injected while automation is paused with breakpoint. I don’t need to run entire bot to test something, I just need one value from config or something similar.
    While debugging automation its easy in the begging but when we are debugging very end of the project it can be time consuming to wait for the bot to come to the very end.

2. Global Timeout - In Many cases I decide to tight automation with global timeout, or opposite to make it more stable for slower environments by extending timeout, yes there is solution for this to insert variable into this filed and to call the value from config but again it can be time consuming, especially if there are old projects, or if project migrated to another environment so I didn’t put variable there. It would be beneficial if I could apply global setting of changing default timeout for that project only.