What happens with the tenants after the Automation Cloud license expires?
Issue Description: When the license reaches the end date without being renewed, the tenants inside Automation Cloud might get disabled automatically. No data is being removed, just the tenant status might changes and Orchestrator along other services cannot be accessed anymore, with the following error being shown.
- "TenantName is disabled and the access has been blocked temporarily for all the accounts and groups."
- If that happens, navigate to the Admin portal in Automation Cloud, select the desired tenant from the left side menu and go to the Settings tab.
- Find the option to Enable back the tenant - Click it and allow one or two minutes for the tenant to be enabled.
More information about managing tenants: Managing Tenants - Enabling Or Disabling A Tenant .