@Anil_G When i tried to delete the draft version of the solution, solution deployment itself got deleted. Solution will be deleted only when we uninstall the solution and then delete it. Now I am not able to upgrade new versions even after deployment as deployment itself got deleted. Can you please suggest why it got deleted and how to recover
Hi @Sandeep_Allaka,
Under normal behavior, deleting a draft version should not remove the deployed solution. The deployed solution is typically removed only after it has been uninstalled and then deleted.
Regarding the recovery, if the deployment record has been deleted, it generally can’t be restored. The recommended approach is to create a new deployment if upgrades are no longer possible.
If this happened without uninstalling the solution, I would recommend raising a UiPath Support ticket, as deleting a draft alone should not remove the deployed solution.
Cheers!