Sharing Tiles Between Dashboards

Hi there - I’m just now noticing that when editing a tile, there is an option to save it as a new dashboard or save it to an existing dashboard. These options are both greyed out for me but they would be super helpful if I could use them. How do I get them to work?
Thanks, Heather

Hi Heather,

Instead of editing the tile, if you click on “Explore from here” you will be able to save the tile to a new dashboard or an existing one. After you click Explore from here, select the gear option, save, and then choose where you want to save the tile to!
image

2 Likes

Awesome, thank you AJ!!

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.