Screenshots folder

#1

Hi All,

Even if we do “Remove Informative screenshot” from the activity
Options menu , it gets saved in screen shot folder.
So if we delete explicitly from the screen shot folder-does the code run without any isses?

#2

Hi @Teenu,

Yes if you delete the screenshots the workflow will run without any issues.

#3

Thanks Anil

#4

So we just can delete the screen shots folder while deploying the code-if required?

#5

Yes, screenshots are not required

#6

Ok thanks!

#7

Hi @Teenu,

Can you close the topic, if you have got ur solution

closed #8

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.