Scheduled process says Pending and never runs

Hello,

I’m new to Orchestrator and made a small tester process to get used to using the scheduler. This process will just bring up a message box, this process is set to unattended and I have checked to make sure I am the user and the correct machine is selected too. But the process is stuck on Pending, I have checked the UiPath Assistant and it doesn’t show the process running or pending. I have checked that the process is installed on the assistant. I know I am connected to Orchestrator as I have used other parts of it with no issues.
The Only difference is that I usually use my Personal Workspace Folder, however, I don’t have access to triggers in that folder, which is why I am using a created Tenant Folder, called Test. If it can be done in my Personal Folder that would be ideal, but the main focus is to get scheduling working.

Thanks in advance!

Hi @deguy42 ,

Could you please check if you have enabled non-prod or unattended license for your robot?

If you can share screenshots from license, robots, machine from tenant, user section from folder, would be more better.

Regards
Sonali

1 Like

Thanks for responding, here are some screenshots, let me know if these are what you were expecting:

Here is the Trigger:

This is the folder and I am set as the admin of this folder.

This is the License, I wasn’t sure if this is what you meant. I have the enterprise edition also.

This is the machine. ITVSDEV04 is the one where it should run on, and this option is selected in the actual trigger.

This is the Robot Section

This is the Users in the Tenant Folder:

Let me know if it isn’t clear enough or you need to see something more specific

Hi @deguy42

in addition to @sonaliaggarwal47 suggestion check if the user is assigned to robot in the orchestrator.

Tenant–>Users as below

Mine looks nearly the same with all the options ticked, but I don’t see the License Type panel.

Hi @deguy42,