Robot Logging Level

Hi,

After every pc restart I have to set Robot Logging Level to “Trace” manually. Would it be possible that it would be remembered even after restart? Or is it already possible to set it forever now?

Thanks.

@Marty1

I don’t think so every time you need to set this level. You can set it one time and it will be there until you change it next time.

1 Like