Robot is not getting deleted from Modern Folder - Cloud Enterprise 20.10

I have created a Modern Folder in Cloud Enterprise Trial version and connected my Studio Pro with it. Connection was successful and I have published the package and executed it. Everything went fine so I thought I will remove the folder setup. I went and deleted the folder directly. Then disconnected my studio and removed the machine. Surprisingly my Robots tab in Orchestrator still shows the entry (even though status is disconnected). How can I remove this entry now? I removed my Studio Pro license from Cloud homepage still the entry is reflecting inside my Orchestrator Tenant. Is this a bug? I have faced the issue twice in two different Tenants and I am unable to find a way to remove them.

Hello @JithinKP!

It seems that you have trouble getting an answer to your question in the first 24 hours.
Let us give you a few hints and helpful links.

First, make sure you browsed through our Forum FAQ Beginner’s Guide. It will teach you what should be included in your topic.

You can check out some of our resources directly, see below:

  1. Always search first. It is the best way to quickly find your answer. Check out the image icon for that.
    Clicking the options button will let you set more specific topic search filters, i.e. only the ones with a solution.

  2. Topic that contains most common solutions with example project files can be found here.

  3. Read our official documentation where you can find a lot of information and instructions about each of our products:

  4. Watch the videos on our official YouTube channel for more visual tutorials.

  5. Meet us and our users on our Community Slack and ask your question there.

Hopefully this will let you easily find the solution/information you need. Once you have it, we would be happy if you could share your findings here and mark it as a solution. This will help other users find it in the future.

Thank you for helping us build our UiPath Community!

Cheers from your friendly
Forum_Staff

Solved. Robot needs to be disabled from User level in any case.

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.