Regarding License in Orchestrator

Hi,

  1. I have uninstalled uipath studio community edition from one computer.
  2. Installed in second one from same orchestrator

Now, it is still showing unattended as the first machine only. attached the snap for reference.

Please help me how to delete the old robot from old machine and use it the new one.

Thank you.

@krishbcd

You can delete old Robot and machine from Orchestrator and assign the licence to new machine Robot.

Thank you Lakshman. I thought of the same. But could not make it how to do it in orchestrator.

Seeking the direction, how to do.

Thanks.

Hello,

you can remove the user assignment of the licenses on the Users page.
Please follow the documentation below
Managing accounts (uipath.com)